Robin’s Egg Blue

It was hard to find the perfect object for my picture, but I finally chose one of my favorites rings for the week’s color challenge. However, I want to share another object I play around with, something different!

Soli Deo Gloria

This week color is robin’s egg blue over at Project 64.

project64 button

This entry was published on Thursday, January 27, 2011 at 8:54 am. It’s filed under Project 64, Simplicity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

12 thoughts on “Robin’s Egg Blue

  1. Intriguing! What is the first pic of?

  2. It is one of my favorite rings! πŸ™‚

  3. You make that toothbrush look so dramatic! πŸ™‚

  4. Love the second shot!

  5. I like all the photos, but like that toothbrush…something so ordinary for the challenge. Nicely done.

  6. All your robin’s egg blue finds are captured beautifully…that ring is so cool and the toothbrush looks very dramatic! Nicely done, thanks for linking up with us this week!

    http://www.project64colors.blogspot.com

  7. Love the photo of the ring!

  8. beautiful ring! creative to take a picture of the toothbrush!

  9. So pretty! I love how the blue really stand out in the ring and against the background!

  10. Lovely ring. It is my first participation and I think I did it wrong! Oops.

  11. great ring. and those toothbrush pics are awesome. Thanks so much for linking up with my photography challenge! Hope you’ll stop by today and check out the to 5 for this challenge πŸ™‚

  12. Great shots! I don’t know about you, but I found this week the hardest one so far!

Leave a Reply

