Gorgeous Rocks

While visiting Colorado Springs we took the time to visit The Garden of the Gods (don’t blame, I don’t agree with the name either). It is a beautiful place to walk and take lots of pictures, fill your lungs with fresh air and be amazed at God’s handiwork!

Hope you enjoy “walking with us” through my pictures,

Garden of the Gods, Colorado Springs

Soli Deo Gloria

This week’s color  at Project 64 Colors is not red but  “asparagus“! So the closest one to this week’s color is the second picture on this series. 

project64 button

This entry was published on Sunday, May 22, 2011 at 11:49 pm. It’s filed under Landscape, Project 64, Textures, Traveling and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Gorgeous Rocks

  1. Wow, what a beautiful place! I really love all your photos. I especially like the first one, I love wood patterns!

  2. Love youuuuuuu 🙂

  3. I was a little girl that last time we drove through there on a family trip.
    Reminds me I need to bring my girls there and of course my camera. 🙂

  4. Oh my goodness what a beautiful place to be. I love all your photos, but your interesting log looks as though you have polished it. Stunning.

Leave a Reply

