Look Where I Found Salmon!

I am late posting my color of the week for Project 64 Colors ; but the truth is that I was busy enjoying friends that we only get to see once a year. To say good-bye we had a picnic and all of a sudden, I realized that one of my little girl’s friends was wearing a beautiful salmon skirt! So here is the series, I am sure you’ll enjoy it.

And of course I am not sure which one is my favorite. So, I’ll just say the second one is playing over at Project 64 Colors.

 

Soli Deo Gloria

 

project64 button

This entry was published on Tuesday, June 7, 2011 at 8:10 pm. It’s filed under My Children, Project 64 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Look Where I Found Salmon!

  1. Christina Lum on said:

    I love your perspective on how you see things through photography and life. Thank you my dear friend for helping me see things differently. 🙂 The feet of the girls are beautiful – so is the salmon color!

Leave a Reply

