Summer Children’s Art Gallery

Summer is the perfect time to take out from the drawers all the art supplies and start creating wonderful projects with your children or grandchildren, and I am  pretty sure that they like to show to the world what they have created. That is the reason I thought it would be a wonderful idea to invite YOUR children to display their art every Saturday during this summer in my main blog, Daily On My Way to Heaven, in the Summer Children’s Art Gallery.

If your children (or grandchildren) want to participate, it is very simple:

1. You must be a friendly reader of one of my blogs (a “follower”, or a subscriber to either this one or this one)

2. Email me a picture (or two or three) of your child’s art work and I will display it here. Be sure to include their age, the media they used, and maybe a note written by them. (my email is: dailyonmywaytoheaven (at) yahoo (dot) com)

3. Please, pass the voice and share the fun!

I would love to see what your children are creating; I am sure we will be surprised.

Soli Deo Gloria

This entry was published on Tuesday, June 21, 2011 at 3:53 pm. It’s filed under Art, Friends and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

