57/100 Days of Books -This is Not a Book-

This is not a book, it is one of my journals.

“Why, then, do I set before You an ordered account of so many things? it’s certainly not through me that You know them. But I’m stirring up love for You in myself and in those who read this so that we may all say, great is the Lord and highly worthy to be praised. I tell my story for love of Your love.”

― Saint Augustine of Hippo, Confessions

 

Soli Deo Gloria

 

 

This entry was published on Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 4:50 pm. It’s filed under 100 Days of Books, Light and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

