92/100 Days of Books -Ephesians Once a Week-

20130106-175956.jpg

This year I have decided to read the epistle of Paul to the Ephesians (apart from my regular Bible reading) at least once a week (in one sitting), most likely every Lord’s Day. I will also be copying and studying it little by little using different commentaries and listening to various sermons. I am very excited about it. Would you like to join me?

The commentary I will start using is the Reformed Expository Commentary by Bryan Chapell.

May God draw us to His Word this year so that we may see Him.

Soli Deo Gloria

This entry was published on Sunday, January 6, 2013 at 6:12 pm. It’s filed under 100 Days of Books, The Word and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “92/100 Days of Books -Ephesians Once a Week-

  1. I’ll join you! Our pastor will be preaching through this book, so it will be good for me to do this weekly reading. Will you share which sermons you listen to? Though I’m behind the schedule, I’m still memorizing the Sermon on the Mount.

  2. I am in for the first quarter! Beautiful picture. Are you going to let us know what you are listening to or reading besides the book of Ephesians each week? Love the plan! Intentional study.

Leave a Reply

